City of Jacksonville

Navigation
Content

District Council Members
District 1: Ken Amaro
Phone: (904) 255-5201 Email: KAmaro@coj.net Assistant: Joe Johnson
District 2: Mike Gay
Phone: (904) 255-5202 Email: MGay@coj.net Assistant: Bethany Bryan
District 3: Will Lahnen
Phone: (904) 255-5203 Email: WLahnen@coj.net Assistant: Jamey Crozier
District 4: Kevin Carrico
Phone: (904) 255-5204 Email: KCarrico@coj.net Assistant: Jackie Lee
District 5: Joe Carlucci
Phone: (904) 255-5205 Email: JoeCarlucci@coj.net Assistant: George Foote
District 6: Michael Boylan
Phone: (904) 255-5206 Email: MBoylan@coj.net Assistant: Sonia Johnson
District 7: Jimmy Peluso
Phone: (904) 255-5207 Email: JPeluso@coj.net Assistant: Brooks Dame
Phone: (904) 255-5208 Email: RGaffneyJr@coj.net Assistant: Roshanda Shine
District 9: Tyrona Clark-Murray
Phone: (904) 255-5209 Email: TClarkMurray@coj.net Assistant: Jessica Denson
District 10: Ju'Coby Pittman
Phone: (904) 255-5210 Email: JPittman@coj.net Assistant: Celestine Mills
District 11: Raul Arias
Phone: (904) 255-5211 Email: AriasR@coj.net Assistant: Evin Herzberg
District 12: Randy White
Phone: (904) 255-5212 Email: RandyWhite@coj.net Assistant: Rebekah Hagan
District 13: Rory Diamond
Phone: (904) 255-5213 Email: RDiamond@coj.net Assistant: Makenzi Conner
District 14: Rahman Johnson
Phone: (904) 255-5214 Email: Rahman@coj.net Assistant: Willie Coleman
At Large Council Members
Group 1: Terrance Freeman
Phone: (904) 255-5215 Email: TFreeman@coj.net Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin
Phone: (904) 255-5216 Email: RSalem@coj.net Assistant: Nikki Evans
Group 3: Nick Howland
Phone: (904) 255-5217 Email: NHowland@coj.net Assistant: Amber Lehman
Group 4: Matt Carlucci
Phone: (904) 255-5218 Email: MCarlucci@coj.net Assistant: Cory Armstrong
Group 5: Chris Miller
Phone: (904) 255-5219 Email: ChrisMiller@coj.net Assistant: Carol Register

Former Council Members