City of Jacksonville


Council Member Public Meeting | Re: Teacher of the Year Presentation

May 17, 2024 1:00 p.m.
Terry Parker High School
7301 Parker School Road
Jacksonville, FL 32211
For additional information, please contact Andrew Powers, ECA - or (904) 255-5160.

Council Members Rahman Johnson, Ph.D. (District 14), Ken Amaro (District 1), Mayor Donna Deegan, and Terry Parker Principal Robert Hudson will be presenting a City Council Resolution Honoring Mr. Gustavo Guzman on his selection as the VyStar Duval County EDDY Teacher of the Year. The presentation will occur at 1:00 pm on Friday, May 17th, at Terry Parker High School 7301 Parker School Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211.

Notice | 

Accommodation Requests: Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days for a notification to process; last-minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact the Disabled Services Division at: VM (904) 255-5466, TTY (904) 255-5475, or email your request to