City Council Membership 2015-2019

	District Council Members
District 1:	<u>Joyce Morgan</u>
District 2:	<u>Al Ferraro</u>
District 3:	Aaron Bowman
District 4:	Scott Wilson
District 5:	Lori N. Boyer
District 6:	Matt Schellenberg
District 7:	Reggie Gaffney
District 8:	<u>Katrina Brown</u> (2015-2018) <u>Ju'Coby Pittman</u> (2018-2019)
District 9:	<u>Garrett Dennis</u>
District 10:	Reginald L. Brown (2008-2018) Terrance Freeman (2018-2019)
District 11:	Danny Becton
District 12:	<u>Doyle Carter</u> (2011-2018) <u>Randy White</u> (2018-2019)
District 13:	Bill Gulliford
District 14:	$\frac{\text{Jim Love}}{\text{Deponent Weynst}}$
	Date 26/20 Rpti. T

Group 1:	Anna Lopez Brosche	
Group 2:	John R. Crescimbeni	